StarCraft remastered

I saw StarCraft kissing mommy, I actually got StarCraft from my mother, on a more serious note.. Blizzard just announced they’re going to release a remastered version of StarCraft with new improved textures and game sounds.

Back in 4th grade you could frequently find me playing LAN games against others – I remember always getting Zerg rushed by one of the pedagogues – damn that was annoying.

StarCraft was originally released in 1998 and it was the first multiplayer game where I personally used a nickname for the first time, I have often thought about returning to the game just to see if there was anything left, maybe now is the right time to do it!

StarCraft is about the intergalactic wars between Terran, Zerg and Protoss.

Leave a Reply

